N8GGER Murderers Thought They Were Bad

https://youtu.be/2lvUXQ6r8Bo

Notated footage be retrieved from both bus routes 74 – out of adherence with schedule and then worked deceit attempted on the wrong little Fucker, named Terry Dwayne Ashford!

Ask my tennis partners if I would whoop your N8GGER Ass? Stan, Wayne Ellis, Nefta, and Seymour and confirm how nice his little cute fucker ass is! You would have your old N8GGER shirt busted right in your false teeth as mouth!

Do your job and leave it at formal and formality with someone who doesn’t like u

You personally.

Your N8GGER Gang Don’t tell me What to DO! Got me I can show you that! And my ass bitched fsggit – smells perfect for you. Now your nasty ass is hungry. Fuck Off – you a N8GGER to me! I got the problem said the ole ass signing and fixing his teeth trying to become and overcome ME! You a nasty N8GGER and I am your narcissist! Butcher Bit-chest of allBlack asses of America. I just guess. I don’t like a black fafgit looking like you – all uneducated and ditch digging of whores! Nope never have!

Published by Author, Writer, journalist, Terry Ashford

Exciting World of author, journalist, writer, publisher. Intriguing, Candid Snapshots and Views of life. Fresh & Unorthodox; Real & Authentic; Spoken truths with eloquence of Spirit, Soul, Love & Aspiration. Hope and Goodness That Prevails! Terry Dwayne Ashford, studied Management Information Systems at the University of Memphis, TN and Journalism at Georgia State University, Atlanta GA. His work can be found published in the Atlanta Daily World Newspaper, The Southern Voice Newspaper, The Signal at Georgia State University, The Washington AFRO American Newspaper, The Baltimore AFRO American Newspaper, The Prince George’s Gazette, and Black Engineering and Technology Magazine.